• Share

    Sun 2nd Oct, 2016
    Moonchild

    Share

    Sun 2nd Oct, 2016
    Moonchild
    Sundays in the Redwoods

    250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor Oakland, CA 94612

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 4th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ U Street Music Hall

    Washington D.C.

    Share

    Wed 5th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Johnny Brenda's

    Philadelphia, PA

    Share

    Thu 6th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Le Poisson Rouge

    New York, NY

    Share

    Fri 7th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Arts Riot

    Burlington, VT

    Share

    Fri 7th Oct, 2016
    Lakuta
    London Album Launch @ The Garage

    20-22 Highbury Corner, London, N5 1RD ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 8th Oct, 2016
    Harleighblu
    Hockley Hustle, various Nottingham venues, Nottingham

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 8th Oct, 2016
    Moonchild
    The Echo

    1822 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 9th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Toronto, ON

    Adelaide Hall

    Share

    Wed 12th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Chicago, IL

    Chop Shop

    Share

    Thu 13th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Nectar Lounge

    Seattle, WA

    Share

    Thu 13th Oct, 2016
    The Seshen
    Black Cat

    1811 14th St. NW Washington, D.C. 20009

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 14th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Nectar Lounge

    Victoria, BC

    Share

    Fri 14th Oct, 2016
    The Seshen
    Mercury Lounge NYC

    217 East Houston St, Manhattan, New York, USA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 15th Oct, 2016
    Harleighblu
    Atenue Popular 9 Barris, Barcelona

    Portlligat 11-15 08042 - Barcelona

    Visit site
  • Share

    Sat 15th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Imperial

    Vancouver, BC

    Share

    Sun 16th Oct, 2016
    The Seshen
    World Cafe Live

    3025 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, USA, 19104,

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 18th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Music Box

    San Diego, CA

    Share

    Wed 19th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ El Rey

    Los Angeles, CA

    Share

    Thu 20th Oct, 2016
    Harleighblu
    Albert's Schloss

    27 Peter Street, Manchester, M2 5QR

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 20th Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Mezzanine

    San Francisco, CA

    Share

    Fri 21st Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Empire Garage

    Austin, TX

    Share

    Sat 22nd Oct, 2016
    J-Felix
    Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

    2-4 Hoxton Square, London N1 6NU

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 22nd Oct, 2016
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
    Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno @ Ophelia's

    Denver, CO

    Share

    Sat 22nd Oct, 2016
    Moonchild
    The Super Cruise

    Capital Jazz Productions, PO Box 2129, Upper Marlboro MD 20773

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 23rd Oct, 2016
    Moonchild
    Moonchild @ Capital Jazz Cruises

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 28th Oct, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Bodega

    St. Peter’s Market, Cornmarket Street, Cork, Ireland.

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 29th Oct, 2016
    Harleighblu
    The Maze

    257 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG1 3FT

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 29th Oct, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Bodega

    The Bodega @ St. Peter’s Market, Cornmarket Street, Cork, Ireland.

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 29th Oct, 2016
    Flowdan
    Hope Works, Sheffield

    Secret Warehouse (announced on the day)

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 30th Oct, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Sugar Club

    8 Lower Leeson Street , Dublin 2 , Dublin 2 , Ireland tel: +353 1 678 7188

    Visit site
  • Share

    Mon 31st Oct, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Sugar Club

    8 Lower Leeson Street , Dublin 2 , Dublin 2 , Ireland tel: +353 1 678 7188

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 2nd Nov, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Le Tamanoir

    27 Avenue Lucette Mazalaigue, 92230 Gennevilliers, France

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 2nd Nov, 2016
    J-Felix
    Echoes

    61 Kingsland Road, Haggerston, London E2 8AS

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 3rd Nov, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Epicerie Moderne

    Centre Léonard de Vinci Place René Lescot Lyon - 69320 Feyzin

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 4th Nov, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Jazz Onze Festival

    Lausanne, Switzerland,

    Share

    Sat 5th Nov, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    L'ouvre Boite, 8 Avenue de Bourgogne, 60000 Beauvais, France

    Share

    Sun 6th Nov, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Villes des Musiques du Monde

    4 avenue de la Division Leclerc 93300 Aubervilliers

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 8th Nov, 2016
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    New Morning Paris

    7 & 9, Rue des Petites Ecuries - 75010 Paris

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 11th Nov, 2016
    J-Felix
    Concorde II

    Madeira Shelter Hall, Madeira Drive, Brighton, UK, BN2 1EN,

    Share

    Fri 18th Nov, 2016
    Harleighblu
    Festival Les Creatives, Switzerland

    Onex, Switzerland

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 18th Nov, 2016
    J-Felix
    Komedia

    44 Gardner Street, Brighton, UK, BN1 1UN,

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 22nd Nov, 2016
    Hidden Orchestra
    Royal Albert Hall

    Kensington Gore, London, UK, SW7 2AP,

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 24th Nov, 2016
    Alice Russell
    Ronnie Scott's

    47 Frith St, London W1D 4HT 020 7439 0747

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 4th Dec, 2016
    Harleighblu
    Echoes

    61 Kingsland Road, Haggerston, London E2 8AS

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 5th Dec, 2016
    Harleighblu
    Echoes

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 12th May, 2017
    Lakuta
    Funk and Soul Weekender @ Pontins,

    Camber Sands, Sussex

    Visit site
  • Share

    Fri 12th May, 2017
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Funk and Soul Weekender @ Pontins,

    Camber Sands, Sussex

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 12th May, 2017
    Harleighblu
    Funk and Soul Weekender @ Pontins,

    Camber Sands, Sussex

    Visit site