• Share

    Sat 1st Aug, 2015
    Werkha
    Oval Space

    29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 1st Aug, 2015
    Quantic
    KCRWs Summer Nights (Live)

    Century Park - Los Angeles, CA

    Share

    Sat 1st Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ New Morning Paris

    7 & 9, Rue des Petites Ecuries - 75010 Paris

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 1st Aug, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Sonic Switch @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 2nd Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ M-Idzomer

    M Museum, Leuven BE

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 3rd Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Younblood Brass Band @ Masterclass

    Thuin, BE

    Share

    Tue 4th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Vega

    Enghavevej 40, 1674 Copenhagen, Denmark

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 6th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    CBE

    Bischofsgartenstraße 1 50667 Cologne, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 7th Aug, 2015
    Werkha
    Soundwave Festival

    Petrcane, Croatia,

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 7th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Gretchen

    Graefestr. 71, Berlin, Germany, 10967,

    Share

    Sat 8th Aug, 2015
    Ty
    Woodbridge Festival

    Woodbridge, Suffolk

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 8th Aug, 2015
    Quantic
    30th Anniversary DJ Celebration: Quantic / Gilles Peterson / Afrika Bambaataa @ Central Park SummerStage

    New York, NY

    Share

    Sat 8th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Brass Wiesn

    Garchingerstraße , 85386 Eching , Bayern , Bayern , Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 9th Aug, 2015
    Ty
    The Bridge (Hip Hop Block Party at Southbank) @ Southbank Centre

    Belvedere Road, London

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 9th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Altes Postamt

    Bahnhofstraße, 38 73430 Aalen, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 13th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Club Viscose

    Emmenweidstrasse 20, 6020 Emmenbrücke, Switzerland

    Visit site
  • Share

    Fri 14th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Brass On Stage Festival

    Horgenzell, DE

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 15th Aug, 2015
    Werkha
    Werkha (DJ) @ Friche Belle de Mai

    MARSEILLE, France

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 15th Aug, 2015
    Ghost Writerz
    Boomtown Fair

    Hampshire, United Kingdom,

    Share

    Sun 16th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Luxor Live (outside stage)

    Willemsplein 10, 6811 KB, Arnhem

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 17th Aug, 2015
    The Seshen
    The Seshen @ Bardot

    1737 Vine St, Hollywood, CA

    Share

    Mon 17th Aug, 2015
    Lost Midas
    Lost Midas @ Bardot

    1737 Vine St, Hollywood, CA

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 18th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Fibbers

    8-10, Stonebow House, York

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 19th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Hare & Hounds

    106 High Street, Kings Heath, Birmingham, UK, B14 7JZ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 20th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ The Cluny

    36 Lime Street, Ouseburn, Newcastle upon Tyne, England,

    Share

    Thu 20th Aug, 2015
    J-Felix
    J-Felix @ Ground Control

    Paris, FR

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 21st Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    The Garage

    20-22 Highbury Corner, London, N5 1RD ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 21st Aug, 2015
    Ty
    Tauron Nowa Muzyka Festival

    Nowe Muzeum Śląskie, Katowice, Poland

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 21st Aug, 2015
    Dizz1
    Dizz1 @ Boney

    68 Little Collins St. Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 22nd Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Arts Centre

    51 St Benedict's Street, Norwich, UK

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 23rd Aug, 2015
    Ghost Writerz
    RumBQ

    Gillett Square, Hackney, London

    Share

    Sun 23rd Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Junction/Green Mind

    Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7GX

    Visit site
  • Share

    Mon 24th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Deaf Institute

    135 Grosvenor St, Manchester

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 25th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Exeter Phoenix

    Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 26th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Clwb Ifor Bach

    Cardiff, UK

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 28th Aug, 2015
    Ty
    Shambala Festival

    Shambala Festival, UK,

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 28th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Les Fanfarfelues

    Vitré, FR

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 29th Aug, 2015
    Werkha
    Werkha @ Solfest Music Festival

    Tarnside Farm, Tarns Nr Aspatria, Cumbria, UK, CA7 4NQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 29th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Youngblood Brass Band @ Boom Bap Festival

    Reims, FR

    Share

    Sun 30th Aug, 2015
    Werkha
    Werkha (Full Band) @ Festival De L’erdre

    Nantes, France

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 30th Aug, 2015
    J-Felix
    J-Felix + Wrongtom (DJ Set) @ Shambala Festival

    Shambala Festival, UK,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 30th Aug, 2015
    Youngblood Brass Band
    Boom Bap Festival

    Reims, FR

    Share

    Fri 4th Sep, 2015
    Quantic
    Quantic (DJ) @ North Coast Festival

    Union Park 1501 W. Randolph St. Chicago, IL 60607

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 5th Sep, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Sonic Switch @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 8th Sep, 2015
    The Seshen
    The Seshen @ Leos

    5447 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94608, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 15th Sep, 2015
    The Seshen
    Leos

    5447 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94608, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 18th Sep, 2015
    Quantic
    Symbiosis Gathering

    Oakdale, CA

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 18th Sep, 2015
    Nostalgia 77
    Nostalgia 77 @ Richmix

    35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London, UK, E1 6LA,

    Visit site
  • Share

    Sat 19th Sep, 2015
    Ghost Writerz
    Woolwich Carnival

    General Gordon Square, Woolwich Arsenal

    Share

    Tue 22nd Sep, 2015
    The Seshen
    Leos

    5447 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94608, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 24th Sep, 2015
    Quantic
    The Music Room

    Majestic Hotel, Al Mankhool Road, Dubai

    Share

    Fri 25th Sep, 2015
    Quantic
    The Electric Ballroom

    184 Camden High St London NW1 8QP

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 26th Sep, 2015
    Quantic
    The Harley

    334 Glossop Road, Sheffield, England, S10 2HW,

    Share

    Sun 27th Sep, 2015
    Quantic
    99 Hanover Street

    99 Hanover Street Bar, 99 Hanover Street, Edinburgh

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 29th Sep, 2015
    The Seshen
    Leos

    5447 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94608, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 29th Sep, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Turner Sims

    Salisbury Road, Southampton SO17 1BJ

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 30th Sep, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Richmix

    35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London, UK, E1 6LA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 1st Oct, 2015
    Quantic
    Upercut Jazz Club

    127 Rue Sainte, 13007 Marseille, France

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 2nd Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Patterns

    10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 3rd Oct, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Sonic Switch @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 3rd Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Colston Hall

    Colston St Bristol BS1 5AR

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 3rd Oct, 2015
    Quantic
    Soup Kitchen

    55 Spear Street Manchester, United Kingdom

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 4th Oct, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ Denovali Festival

    Essen, GER

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 6th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Bahnhof Langendreer

    Wallbaumweg 108, Bochum, GER

    Visit site
  • Share

    Wed 7th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Ampere

    Zellstraße 4, Munich, GER

    Share

    Thu 8th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Jubez

    Kronenstraße 1, Karlsruhe, GER

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 8th Oct, 2015
    Quantic
    Hi Fi

    Central Road, Leeds, UK, LS1 6DE,

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 9th Oct, 2015
    Quantic
    The Kazimier

    Wolstenholme Square, Liverpool, UK, L1 4JJ,

    Share

    Sat 10th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Terrace Hill

    Feldstrasse 66, Hamburg, GER

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 10th Oct, 2015
    Quantic
    Start The Bus

    7-9 Baldwin Street, Bristol, United Kingdom,

    Share

    Sun 11th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Brotfabrik

    Bachmannstraße 2-4, Frankfurt, GER

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 13th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Kulturhofkeller

    Lederergasse 15, 9500 Villach, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 14th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Konzerthaus

    Lothringerstraße 20, 1030 Vienna, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 15th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Maun Delago @ Musikschule

    Kufstein, Austria

    Share

    Fri 16th Oct, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago @ Rathaussaal

    Eduard-Wallnöfer-Platz 5, 6410 Telfs, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 26th Oct, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ Band On The Wall

    25 Swan St, The Northern Quarter, Manchester, UK, M45 JZ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 27th Oct, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ Junction/Green Mind

    Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7GX

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 28th Oct, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Bodega Social Club

    23 Pelham Street, Nottingham, NG1 2ED

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 29th Oct, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Marble Factory

    74-78 Avon Street, Bristol BS2 0PX

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 30th Oct, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ Concorde II

    Madeira Shelter Hall, Madeira Drive, Brighton, UK, BN2 1EN,

  • Share

    Sat 31st Oct, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ Princess Pavillon

    41 Melvill Road, Falmouth TR11 4AR

    Share

    Sun 1st Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Duke Of Cumberland

    High Street, Whitstable, Kent CT5 1AP

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 4th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ Hare & Hounds

    106 High Street, Birmingham, West Midlands B14 7JZ

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 5th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ Brixton Electric

    Town Hall Parade, Brixton, London SW2 1RJ

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 6th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ O2

    37-43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield S1 2PN

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 7th Nov, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Sonic Switch @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 7th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ O2 Academy Oxford

    190 Cowley Road, OX4 1UE, Oxford

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 8th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Cluney

    36 Lime Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 9th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ Broadcast

    427 Sauchiehall Street Glasgow, United Kingdom

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 10th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ La Belle Angele

    11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, Edinburgh

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 10th Nov, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ Marble Factory

    74-78 Avon Street, Bristol BS2 0PX

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 11th Nov, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Belgrave

    1A Cross Belgrave Street Leeds

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 13th Nov, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ St John at Hackney Church

    Lower Clapton Rd, London E5 0PD

    Share

    Sat 14th Nov, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ gazARTE

    Voutadon 34, Athens 118 54, GR

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 15th Nov, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ Block 33

    26is Oktovriou 33, Thessaloniki 546 27, Greece

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 18th Nov, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ Roxy Music Club

    Dlouhá 33, Prague, CR

    Visit site
  • Share

    Fri 20th Nov, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ Salon IKSV

    Istanbul, TR

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 21st Nov, 2015
    Hidden Orchestra
    Hidden Orchestra @ Studio Orpheus

    Sofia, BL

    Share

    Sat 5th Dec, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Sonic Switch @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site