• Share

    Fri 6th Mar, 2015
    Jonny Faith
    Bonobo @ Daikanyama UNIT

    Tokyo

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 7th Mar, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Tru Thoughts presents SONIC SWITCH @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 7th Mar, 2015
    Don Pascal
    Asa Baako Festival

    Busua, Ghana

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 7th Mar, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Gasparilla Music Festival 2015 @ Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park and Kiley Gardens Park

    Tampa, Florida, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 8th Mar, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 11th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Gasa Gasa

    4920 Freret St New Orleans, LA 70115 USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 12th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    The Earl

    488 Flat Shoals Ave , Atlanta, USA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 13th Mar, 2015
    Werkha
    The Road House

    8 Newton Street, Manchester

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 13th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Tropicalia

    2001 14th Street Northwest, Washington, DC 20009, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 14th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Bardot

    3456 North Miami Avenue, Miami, FL 33127, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 14th Mar, 2015
    Alice Russell
    Womad

    New Plymouth, New Zealand

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 15th Mar, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 19th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Brighton Music Hall, MA

    158 Brighton Ave, Allston, MA 02134, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 20th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Johnny Brenda's

    1201 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19125, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 21st Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Knitting Factory

    361 Metropolitan Ave, New York, NY 11211, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 22nd Mar, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
  • Share

    Sun 22nd Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Le Belmont

    4483 St Laurent Blvd, Montreal, QC H2T 1R4, Canada

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 24th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Soda Bar

    3615 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92104, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 25th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    The Roxy

    9009 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 26th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Mezzanine

    444 Jessie St. San Francsico

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 27th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Electric Owl

    926 Main Street, Vancouver, BC V6A 2W1, Canada

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 27th Mar, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    House of Blues

    225 Decatur St. 70130 New Orleans, LA, US

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 28th Mar, 2015
    Werkha
    Start The Bus

    7-9 Baldwin Street, Bristol, United Kingdom,

    Share

    Sat 28th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Holocene

    1001 SE Morrison St , Portland, OR 97214 , USA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 28th Mar, 2015

    Independent Label Market @ Old Spitalfields Market

    London

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 29th Mar, 2015
    Quantic
    Nectar Lounge

    412 N. 36th St, Seattle, WA 98103, USA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 29th Mar, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 29th Mar, 2015
    The Seshen
    The Chapel

    777 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 2nd Apr, 2015
    Quantic
    Urban Lounge

    241 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84102, United States

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 2nd Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade (Acoustic Set) @ Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 3)

    185 Orchard Street, New York, NY 10002

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 3rd Apr, 2015
    Quantic
    Cervantes

    2635 Welton Street, Denver, Colorado 80205, USA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 3rd Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade (Acoustic Set) @ Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 3)

    185 Orchard Street, New York, NY 10002

    Visit site
  • Share

    Sat 4th Apr, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Tru Thoughts presents SONIC SWITCH @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 4th Apr, 2015
    Quantic
    Lincoln Hall Chicago

    2424 N Lincoln Ave , Chicago , Illinois , 60614 , US

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 5th Apr, 2015
    Quantic
    7th Street Avenue (First Avenue)

    701 1st Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55403

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 5th Apr, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 9th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Moods

    Schiffbaustrasse 6, Zürich, Switzerland, 8005,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 11th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Kulturhaus Emailwerk

    Anton-Windhager-Straße 7, 5201 Seekirchen am Wallersee, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 12th Apr, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 12th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Altes Kino

    Malserstraße 54, 6500 Landeck, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 15th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Spielboden

    Farbergasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 17th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Redbox

    Eisentorgasse 5, 2340 Mödling, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 18th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Komma

    Kommerzialrat-Martin-Pichler-Straße 21a, 6300 Wörgl, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 19th Apr, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 19th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Kammerlichtspiele

    9020 Klagenfurt, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 20th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Dom im Berg

    Schloßbergplatz, 8010 Graz, Österreich

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 22nd Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Stadtsaal

    Mariahilfer Straße 81, 1060 Vienna, Austria

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 23rd Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade / The Cinematic Orchestra @ Klub Palladium

    Złota 9, 00-019 Warsaw, Poland

    Visit site
  • Share

    Fri 24th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade / The Cinematic Orchestra @ Klub B90

    80-980 Gdańsk, Poland

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 24th Apr, 2015
    Werkha
    Canal Mills

    Brandon Street, Armley Road, Leeds, UK, LS12 2ED,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 25th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade / The Cinematic Orchestra @ Klub Studio

    Witolda Budryka 4, 30-072 Kraków, Poland

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 26th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade / The Cinematic Orchestra @ Eter Club

    Kazimierza Wielkiego 19, 50-001 Wrocław, Poland

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 26th Apr, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 27th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade / The Cinematic Orchestra @ Centrum Kultury ZAMEK

    ul. Św. Marcin 80/82 61-809 Poznań, Poland

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 28th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Band On The Wall

    25 Swan St, The Northern Quarter, Manchester, UK, M45 JZ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 29th Apr, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ The Kazimier

    Wolstenholme Square, Liverpool, UK, L1 4JJ,

    Share

    Sat 2nd May, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Tru Thoughts presents SONIC SWITCH @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 2nd May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Four Bars

    15 Castle Street, Cardiff

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 3rd May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Bush Hall

    London, England,

    Share

    Sun 3rd May, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Howlin Wolf

    907 South Peters Street, New Orleans, USA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Tue 5th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ E-Werk

    Fuchsenwiese 1, 91054 Erlangen, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 6th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Schauspiel

    Bosestraße 1, 04109 Leipzig, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 7th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Beatpol

    Altbriesnitz 2A, 01157 Dresden, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 8th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Songtage

    Bühne am Park, Gera

    Visit site
  • Share

    Fri 8th May, 2015
    The Seshen
    The New Parish

    1743 San Pablo Ave, Oakland, California

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 9th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Lange Nacht der Musik

    Munich

    Share

    Tue 12th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade feat. special guests @ Philharmonie

    1 Place de l'Europe, 1499 Luxembourg

    Visit site
    Share

    Wed 13th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Club Cann

    Stuttgart

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 14th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Jazzhaus

    Freiburg, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 16th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Centralstation

    Darmstadt

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 17th May, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    Howlin Wolf

    907 South Peters Street, New Orleans, USA,

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 17th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Kulturfabrik

    Krefeld, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 18th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Stadtgarten

    Cologne

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 21st May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Badehaus Szimpla

    Revaler Straße 15, 10245 Berlin, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 22nd May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Maifeld Derby

    Mannheim, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 23rd May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    The Cinematic Orchestra @ Roundhouse

    Chalk Farm Road, London

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 23rd May, 2015
    Rodney P
    Shindig Weekender 2015

    Bath, UK

    Visit site
    Share

    Sun 24th May, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 29th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Schloss Landestrost

    Schloßstraße 1, 31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge, Germany

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 30th May, 2015
    Manu Delago
    Manu Delago Handmade @ Elbjazz

    Hamburg, Germany

    Visit site
  • Share

    Sun 31st May, 2015
    Hot 8 Brass Band
    The Howlin' Wolf

    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 4th Jun, 2015
    Quantic
    Wakarusa Festival

    Ozark AR, U.S.A

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 6th Jun, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Tru Thoughts presents SONIC SWITCH @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Mon 8th Jun, 2015
    Werkha
    Plissken Festival

    Athens, Greece

    Visit site
    Share

    Fri 3rd Jul, 2015
    Werkha
    Kelburn Garden Party

    Kelburn, UK

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 4th Jul, 2015
    Robert Luis aka Nirobi
    Tru Thoughts presents SONIC SWITCH @ Green Door Store

    Undercroft, Brighton Train Station, Brighton, BN1 4FQ,

    Visit site
    Share

    Thu 16th Jul, 2015
    Werkha
    Werkha (Full Band) @ Latitude Festival @ Latitude Festival

    Henham Park, Southwold, Suffolk, UK

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 18th Jul, 2015
    Werkha
    Latitude Festival

    Southwold, Suffolk, UK

    Visit site
    Share

    Sat 1st Aug, 2015
    Werkha
    Oval Space

    29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT

    Visit site