Youngblood Brass Band - Ain't Nobody

'Ain't Nobody' by Youngblood Brass Band (originally recorded by Chaka Kahn) is out August 12th on Tru Thoughts. It's lifted from the forthcoming full-length album 'Pax Volumi', out September 9th. US tour Sept 14th-Oct 19th, UK/EU tour Oct 30th-Nov 30th. Tour dates at

 Live video editing by Michaela Vatcheva.
All rights reserved.

 Youngblood Brass Band is:
 David Henzie-Skogen - drums/vocals/production
 Conor Elmes - drums
 Tom Reschke - drums
 Nat McIntosh - sousaphone
 Joe Goltz - trombone
 Matt Hanzelka - trombone
 Tony Barba - tenor saxophone and bass clarinet
 Zach Lucas - alto saxophone and tenor saxophone
 Charley Wagner - trumpet
 Mike Boman - trumpet

 Artist Management:

 Thanks for listening.
Plays: 66067Duration: 5.73 mins