Youngblood Brass Band - Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

'Whiskey Tango Foxtrot' is lifted from the '20 Questions' single out now. It also features on the forthcoming full-length album 'Pax Volumi', out September 2013 Buy from iTunes / direct from us Video Editor: Michaela Vatcheva Cameras: Michaela Vatcheva, Beth Skogen, Olivia Moe, Brian Alberth All rights reserved. YBB is: David Henzie-Skogen - drums/vocals/production Conor Elmes - drums Tom Reschke - drums Nat McIntosh - sousaphone Joe Goltz - trombone Matt Hanzelka - trombone Tony Barba - tenor saxophone and bass clarinet Zach Lucas - alto saxophone and tenor saxophone Charley Wagner - trumpet Mike Boman - trumpet Artist Management: Thanks for listening
Plays: 2767Duration: 5.75 mins